PrintPrint Close Close

Republic of Cyprus

Government Web Portal
Presidency of the Republic of Cyprus
Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment
Ministry of Communications and Works
Ministry of Defence
Ministry of Education and Culture
Ministry of Energy, Commerce, Industry and Tourism
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Interior
Ministry of Justice and Public Order
Ministry of Labour, Welfare and Social Insurance
Directorate General for European Programmes, Coordination and Development

Cyprus Police - Criminal Investigation Office
Cyprus Productivity Centre
Department of Electronic Communications
Department of Merchant Shipping
Department of the Registrar of Companies and Official Receiver
Customs and Excise Department
European Consumer Centre Cyprus
Point of Single Contact Cyprus
Statistical Service
The Office of Commissioner for Administration (Ombudsman)
Trade Service


Central Bank of Cyprus
Commissioner for Children's Rights
CyberEthics-Cyprus Safer Internet Center
Cyprus Agricultural Payments Organization
Cyprus Computer Society
Cyprus Consumers Association
Cyprus Investment Promotion Agency (CIPA)
Office of the Commissioner of Electronic Communication and Postal Regulation
Research Promotion Foundation
The Cyprus Consumers' Union and Quality of Life


Official website of the European Union
Council of the European Union
Council of European Professional Informatics Societies (CEPIS)
Directorate-General for Trade
EUR-LEX - Access to European Union law
EUROSTAT – the statistical office of the European Union
Market Access Database - information to companies exporting from the EU
Self-Regulation for a beter internet for kids
TARIC - Integrated Tariff of the European Communities
The EU Single Market- Internal Market Information System


The Commonwealth
The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)
World Trade Organisation (WTO)
International Federation of Information Processings (IFIP)
International Trade Centre (ITC)
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)


Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCCI)
The Cyprus Employers and Industrialists Federation (ΟΕΒ)
Cyprus International Businesses Association (CIBA)

No documents found

© 2014 - 2019 Republic of Cyprus,
Ministry of Energy, Commerce and Industry
Business online